Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Meet Fernanda

  • Physical Therapist
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Experienced Doula
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Fernanda Buritica and I am Colombian. I am an MD specialized in Physiatry, and I have recently relocated to the US in search of better opportunities. I have over 7 years of experience with children and looking for a live-in position. I would love to be part of a family where I can help the children learn Spanish while perfecting my english. I am very responsible, easygoing and dedicated. I would be honored to have the opportunity to have an interview with your family and help you balance the major tasks that you may have in your daily life while caring and helping with the children. I don't have children, I am single and have a current legal visa.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/14/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Fernanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$400-$800/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

MD

Graduated University CES 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Fernanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now