Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Meet Katerina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve been babysitting for close family and friends my whole life and I worked at my first daycare when I just turned 18 and realized that working with kids was something I loved to do. I love to be around the kids and do fun activities with them and hearing them laugh and have fun ! If you have any questions about me or want to know anything feel free to message me ! 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/07/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katerina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katerina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now