Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Elizabeth, NJ 07208

Meet Melisa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

my main role as a nanny to provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop. i am a very sweet/loving person babies love me, i have alot of experience with babies i have a 8 month old. i live in elizabeth. If you have any questions feel free to contact me to (908)659-6036 Mi papel principal como una ninera para proporcionar un ambiente seguro, cuidar, nutrir y estimular en el cual los ninos prosperan y se desarrollan. Soy una persona muy dulce / los bebés me aman, tengo mucha experiencia con bebes tengo un bebe de 8 meses Vivo en elizabeth. Si tiene alguna pregunta me puede llamar al numero (908)659-6036

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/30/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/17

Ratings & reviews

Melisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Spanish

Share Melisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now