JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Belkys P.

Nanny in Elizabeth, NJ 07201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elizabeth, NJ

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Belkys’s Bio

Hi, my name is Belkys Perez, i am from Colombia.  there in my country I studied to be a bilingual secretary, but i not only worked like that, but i worked too, taking care of children of different ages.  I loved doing  that because i love children,  i am a mother myself of two children, a boy and a girl, they are now  11 and 8 years old.  at this moment they are living in my country.   Here in Usa, most of the jobs i have had, haven been taking care of kids, of different ages,  from babies that just been born untill 10 years old.  I have experience too taking care of old people, but i enjoy more taking care of children..   I have experience too doing housekeeping, taking care of a house in general.  I consider myself like a very responsible, and a trusty person too. I am available to work inmediately. You can confirm with my references and people who i have worked for, all my information.   Thanks in advance for your interest and time. Best regards   Belkys Perez     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Shary F. is a reference for Belkys P.
Patricia R. is a reference for Belkys P.
Jump to Top
Belkys P.
Belkys P.
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now