JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria Elizabeth T.

Nanny in Elizabeth, NJ 07208.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Elizabeth, NJ

  • Age 54
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Maria Elizabeth’s Bio

I'm working right now, and I'm very happy with my job. I work in a school as a Teacher's Assistant and as a Director's Assistant.  The children are between 3 and 5 years old. I love it! But I'm looking for a part time, I'm going to be free from June 22 through Setember, and after that time period I will be available in the evenings. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/19/17

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Miriam A. is a reference for Maria Elizabeth T.
Gisela L. is a reference for Maria Elizabeth T.
Jump to Top
Maria Eli...
Maria Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
54

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now