Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Nanny in Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Meet Olga

  • Speaks English and Italian
  • Has a car

I love children and I am very good with them . Love to read stories and play with them.I love to teach new things and I am proud and happy if I can get a child to learn what I teach . I have raised twin boys and baby sat for several of my family members children . I have a teaching degree in Elementary education from William Paterson College in Wayne New Jersey and one from Italy in the same area . I speak fluent Italian , but my main language is English. I am 65 years old and just retired from my supervisor job in the digital department at Advanced Digital Textiles and I can assure you that I can be a great nanny because I believe that education ( mostly reading and writing ) starts early in life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Olga doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

elementary education

Graduated William Paterson University of New Jersey 1980

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Italian

Share Olga's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now