Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 71
  • Nanny in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Meet Breyanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Breyanna Apolito. I am twenty-three years old. My first job ever was being a teachers assistant at Apple Montessori. I loved what I did. Being a teacher is such a valuable job. I worked there for two years before deciding I wanted to see what else the world had to offer me, so I went on to find other jobs that would fit my bubbly personality. From working at Apple Montessori and being great with the kids, I got offered a couple of babysitting jobs from the parents. From time to time I would watch kids I used to teach ranging from all ages infant-9 years old. This one family though, I worked for them for five years, Monday through Friday! The littlest one was two when i started and the oldest was four.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 12/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Breyanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Breyanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now