JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna C.

Nanny in Highlands, NJ 07732.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Highlands, NJ

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Donna’s Bio

Hi, I am 53 yrs old and proudly a mother of two wonderful grown children. THe past 15 years consisted of working within school systems and police dept.  During that time i always provided childcare for family and friends. For the last 8 months I dedicated full time to a wonderful family as their nanny. On my spare time i enjoy tennis, music, reading and spending quality time with my children. I feel a sense of humor, enjoying life and keeping a positive attitude is of great importance to carry with you in all walks of life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Donna C.
Donna C.
Highlands, NJ 07732
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now