Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Meet Sophia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dirk and Heike Schumann (2012-2014) Children: Max (5years old) Lia (4 years old) , Teo (2 years) and Jon (newborn) I worked for the Schumann as their nanny 1-2 a week and on special occasions such as birthdays and parties. I would be in charge of taking care of the 3 eldest children while the mother focused on her newborn, light house cleaning, cleaning up toys, making and feeding the children dinner, putting them to sleep and also driving the 3 eldest to their activities such as toddler classes, swimming and dance lesson. The other families listed below, I acted as more of a babysitter when they needed my services. Tim and Kirsten Bonn (2010-2013) Children: Karolina (5 years) Matthew (3 years) , Annelise (2 years) and Timothy (newborn) Same duties as the Schumann Family Vincent and Rosa Leonetti (2010-ongoing) Children: Sofia (7 years) and Ava (5 years) Driving girls Read more from activities such as swimming and gymnastics, cooking meals, putting them to sleep as well as overnights.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/11/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Sophia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated School of Visual Arts 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sophia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now