Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • -5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Howell, NJ 07731

Meet Delanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Delanie Bruff. I recently graduated from high school. I'm 18 years old with lots of experience in childcare, pet care, household chores and being of great assistance to parents in need. I'm looking for a full-time job in the childcare field while taking a year off of school before furthering my education in childhood development/education. I've grown up living in a household that is busy, full of children, and working parents. My duties as one of five children consisted of helping watch my younger siblings, cooking and preparing meals, doing laundry, helping with homework, making sure they are ready for the upcoming school day and many other things. I've babysat for 4+ families all with 2 or more children. My most previous job was caring for three amazing kids everyday, five days a week. I'm looking forward to a new position and building experience and relationships Read more with a new family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Delanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Delanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now