JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalia K. Nanny in Jackson, NJ 08527.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Jackson, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Natalia’s Bio

My name is Nataia...everyone calls me Tal. It's easier for kids to say. I've been around kids for 10+ years. It all started when I was 9yrs old. My baby cousin was spending the night and no one in the house could get her to stop crying except me. From then on I knew I had nuturing touch with kids. When I got older I started babysitting neighbors kids and then the girls I worked with at my job. I love to watch kids grow from and infant to little kid or even teenager. I love to form a close bond with them also. A little girl I've been babysitting for since she was 9mons old is now 8 and she's so special to me. I go to her birthday parties, plays, and recitals.
I'm just happy around kids. I am very patient with kids. I can tolerate them when they're at their worst. But I also know how to get control over and chaos situation in a way without yelling. i am very responsible with kids. I don't like anything bad to happen to them when I am watching them. I follow through with the rules and daily schedules if they have them. I help them learn in a fun way. I'm not the babysitter that will have your kids in front of the TV. I like get on the floor to play with them and keep occupied in activites. From playing dress-up, singing and dancing, to playing in dirt, playing some sports, and even trying to skateboard.
I am happy when they are happy. I try to make the time I spend with the kids a fun and memorable.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Natalia K.
Natalia K.
Jackson, NJ 08527

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now