Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Meet Jose

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents! I am an educated young adult who has lived in JC all of my life. I work a part-time job (Counseling services), am on leave from my full time job (Education) and am in school wrapping up my Counseling degree. I have my hands full but am willing to offer some “Manny” services for families in need. I have always been an extra set of “hands” for others. I offer services such as baby-sitting/childcare but my specialty is cooking. Let’s meet to discuss further and see if I could be of assistance.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jose doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jose's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now