JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allyson C.

Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07302.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $400-$1000 per week

Allyson’s Bio

d to seeing!!!
I am 24 years old. I have a wonderful family, four siblings and three dogs. I have grown up taking care of young children and I always seem to find myself happiest when getting the chance to engage myself with them again. I am a very calm person and handle situations with carefulness and always with a calm manner. I am a graduate of Lasell College and majored in business management and minored in psychology. I am available a lot and not only want to watch your children but I would like to be someone they look forward to seeing!!! Two weeks after graduating from Lasell College I started pre-requisite course work to enter a second-degree accelerated BS to MS in nursing.  The program is about three years and I would graduate to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner :-) 
    I am a Certified EMT and will be entering a Part-time BSN program at Regis College in Weston at night for the next three years.    


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2014


My availability is valid through 3/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andrea H. is a reference for Allyson C.
Andrea H. is a reference for Allyson C.
Jump to Top
Allyson C.
Allyson C.
Jersey City, NJ 07302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$1000 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now