JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia R.

Nanny in Jersey City, NJ 07302.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Patricia Rodriguez and I'm a 22 years old college student looking for a part-time or occasional job as a babysitter. I have been babysitting for around 4 years and it has been a great experience since I love children. I have had the pleasure to work with newborns, toddlers, pre-teens. I love outdoors activities such as going to park, picnic and swimming. I also enjoy engaging children in reading, drama, arts and craft among other things.  I'm also willing to do overnights, i have had couples that go away on vacation or business trips and leave the children with me. i'm ok working with multiples (3 max) and pets. I would define myself as a very loyal and reliable employee. If you would like to know more about me please do not hesitate to contact me, I would love to hear from you.
Thanks, Patricia R.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/15

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Immane C. is a reference for Patricia R.
Immane C. is a reference for Patricia R.
Jump to Top
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Jersey City, NJ 07302
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now