Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Kearny, NJ 07032

Meet Keren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Keren, I am a loving nanny with two kids (17 and 19). I've had experience being a nanny for 8 years, including working special children. I also have experience with housekeeping. For me being a nanny is more than taking care of kids, I like to help the family the best I can to help raise the kids in a happy and safe environment. I am able to do light cleaning, laundry, do errands such as groceries and take kids out for their activities. At the moment I am looking for a part-time job weekends only, anytime Saturdays and Sundays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now