Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Keyport, NJ 07735

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Erica and I have been a caregiver for many years. I became a caregiver because I love working with children and enjoy knowing that I can help a child grow. I have worked in several daycare centers through out the Monmouth/Middlesex Counties area. In addition to working professionally at daycares, I provide the same care for family and friends when needed. I chose being a caregiver because it gives me the ability to show what I have learned throughout the years and mainly because it allows me to help another child other than my own grow and develop. The early years for a child are the most important because these are the years where they develop their character and most importantly the years where they can be taught everything from basic learning skills to everyday living skills. I believe I am good at what I do because Read more throughout my years of being a caregiver I have seen the growth in the children I have cared for. I am CPR certified and can provide you with both professional and personal references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 1/14/2019
  • My availability is valid through 4/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now