JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Leonardo, NJ 07737

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Gina. I am a former lead teacher of a toddler class in a preschool. At the preschool, I taught colors, numbers, letters, manners, potty training and some personal responsibility. We also sang, read, played and did crafts. Prior to leading a toddler room, I cared for triplet girls. They were in my care from the age of 3 months till they were five. I adhered to the schedule set up by their parents. I changed their diapers and clothes, wiped their tears, made and fed them their bottles, fed them cereal and prepared their meals. I've assisted them in reaching various milestones such as learning to roll over, sit up, and start to walk. I've sang to them, danced with them, played peek-a-boo with them and have made them laugh! I am available Monday-Thursday 6:30am-3:00pm. I am CPR/ AED certified. I look forward to speaking with Read more you about caring for your little one! Sincerely, Gina

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now