Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Linden, NJ 07036

Meet Tessa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am an experience nanny of 25 plus years i have worked as a full time nanny for over 12 years. with one family as a full time caregiver for 4 children, all since infancy. I have worked with my current family as a sharing nanny for almost 2 years, watching both children since they were 10 months to 2.5 years. , I am looking for a full time nanny position with a new family. I love children and have devoted my life to caring for them. As my referrals will attest to, I am a devoted care taker that can be counted on in all situations. i am very reliable I have taken a number of CPR courses. I am excited about meeting a new family and looking forward to speaking with you.   I regularly take children of all ages to their classes and Doctor's appointments.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/29/2023

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/23

Ratings & reviews

Tessa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$30-$35/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Tessa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now