JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina B.

Nanny in Lumberton, NJ 08048.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lumberton, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I have cared for children of all ages for 10 years now.  I am a very loving and dedicated caregiver as well as an all around genuine person. I let the children I care for have fun, but I still know when to say no.  I always keep an extremely close eye on the children in my care. In the years I have been doing this I have not once witnessed anything bad happen to a child I was watching over. I am energetic, reliable, and great at what I do.  I know how to entertain pretty much any kid.  Whether it's doing arts and crafts, playing games, running around the park, playing sports, or simply reading books I always ensure a child has a truly fun filled day.  I have also been the nanny to babies which I took to all kinds of stimulating mind classes such as baby music, baby gym, and baby learning activities.  I have a ton of experience with all different ages from newborns to age 16. I took CPR certification classes in high school and being a college student I am very knowledgable in a vast majority of areas.  I majored in International Business with a minor in English.  My goal is to actually have fun with your child, not just "sit" for them.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family


Desley C. is a reference for Christina B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christina B.
Christina B.
Lumberton, NJ 08048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now