JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Lauren C.

Nanny in Lyndhurst, NJ 07071.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lyndhurst, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi my name is Lauren Carroll and I am interested in the part time nanny position. I am 26, live in Lyndhurst, have my own car and have been working with children both as a teacher in a daycare and a nanny for the past 8 years. I currently work with a family part time and I am looking for work to fill in the other daysor for something full time. I have been with this family since August of last year and they have two children ages 3 and 6. Before working for this family I worked in a daycare for about 7 years both as an assistant and for the last 2 years there as the head teacher of the 2 1/2 year old class. I would love to meet with you if possible so I could tell you more about my experiences and give you my resume and references. You could either e mail me back or give me a call, my number is 201-463-1627. Or if you would like to have them before just let me know and I would be happy to send it to you. I look forward to hearing from you.




Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2016


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karin S. is a reference for Lauren C.
Nicole S. is a reference for Lauren C.
Jump to Top
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now