JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corina Y.

Nanny in Mahwah, NJ 07430.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mahwah, NJ

  • Age 41
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Corina’s Bio

Presently, I have been caring for two young children.  I have been with this family for 5 years. . The kids are now 7and 4 years of age.  I do basically what a mom does during the day.  Take the kids out to activities.  I drive them to the park, library, pool.  Shuffling to and from pre-k.  Around the house try and keep it in order.  Really not always to do especially if one isn't napping.  Basically, I load and unload dishwasher. Try and fold laundry, throw a load in the washer/dryer.  Empty trash if full.  Pick up toys, etc.

I also work for other families on weekend nights. Basically so parents get a chance to go out and have a "grownup night".
Thank you


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Toddler, Youth
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: 6 to 10 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ali D. is a reference for Corina Y. Relationship: Client
Dr. Angela S. is a reference for Corina Y. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Corina Y.
Corina Y.
Mahwah, NJ 07430

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now