JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl S.

Nanny in Mahwah, NJ 07430.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mahwah, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I am 36 years old and live in Mahwah with my husband and my 2 year old son. I have been a nanny for 18 years. I have experience with children from newborn to 14 years old. I am CPR and AED certified, have my own reliable transportation and a non-smoker. I am currently looking for a reoccurring nanny position. I can help with cooking meals, grocery shopping, running errands, play dates, homework, the kids' laundry after school activities mommy and me classes, art and crafts, outdoor activities and more. I would love to feel like I am a part of your family as well for you to feel the same way about me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liz C. is a reference for Cheryl S.
Stacy C. is a reference for Cheryl S.
Jump to Top
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now