JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristie N.

Nanny in Medford, NJ 08055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Medford, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Kristie’s Bio

My name is Kristie. I am 26 years old. I'm looking to be your family's nanny! I'm also a yoga instructor; Tuesday (6-7am + 530-630pm) and Thursday (6-7am), I am unavailable.

About me: I love doing yoga, eating healthy, being outdoors and painting on canvases. After college, I found a job as a Kindergarten Teacher at a Private School in Mt Laurel, New Jersey. I was teaching 18 kindergarteners! Months later, I moved to Florida, I was employed by Walt Disney World doing Children's Activities at Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge. When I returned to New Jersey, I found a nanny position. I loved my job and the family still holds a special place in my heart. (Reference upon request) I spend most of my time going to the beach in the summer; Long Beach Island, NJ is the best place to grow up. I love bringing the kids down to play in the sand and enjoy the lakes in town. I LOVE to do arts and crafts with kids as well as being outside. I am from a large family with lots and lots of kids (and pets.) I am a big kid at heart!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Feeding Tube
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/30/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie D. is a reference for Kristie N. Relationship: Co-worker
Kara W. is a reference for Kristie N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristie N.
Kristie N.
Medford, NJ 08055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now