Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Neptune, NJ 07753

Meet Noel

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a self employed personal trainer/ teacher - I have 10 years experience in substitute teaching w fingerprints/ background check ... and I have close to 25 years experience as a nanny both live in/ traveling and after school care taking/tutoring and house/pet/Chile’s sitting. I am very active and also do surfing/stand up paddle lessons ... I can pretty much do it all. Providing references is no problem. I am available part time and can lead to more. During the school year I have more flexibility as in the summer I still need some flexibility for my 2 nd job of doing surf/stand up / personal training

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Noel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Noel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now