Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Newark, NJ 07101

Meet Tiffany

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there :-) Honestly, I do not have past professional experience as a nanny. However, for years I personally had an active role in babysitting and assisting a family member raise her three children. I absolutely love children. I believe that they have an untapped innocence and have an inevitable natural curiosity to explore the world around them. I think it is their parents' imperative goal that they learn and grow in a loving and safe environment. I too share that mission! These days it can be difficult juggling career and family responsibilities; even taking better care of yourself. Some personal relationships can also suffer in the long run because of the lack of them being nurtured. I think that is why special people are placed in your life. Special people form a life network fixture to aide whenever there is a need. So yes, it IS possible to have Read more it all in a healthy way. I can help you work towards that balance! I can provide active supervision, and interaction with children and help implement a schedule (if needed). I can also clean, do laundry, prepare and cook meals and help with homework assignments. It will be a pleasure discussing future opportunities with you, so please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. I'm looking forward to working with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 10/23/2014
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/15

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business Administration

Attended Katharine Gibbs School - Piscataway

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now