Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Meet Adriana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Adriana! I love working with kids. I have worked at a dance studio since I was 18 years old. I have taught kids from the ages of 3 to 11 years old. I have always watched my younger cousins for date nights and as an extra set of eyes on day trips. I have an 18 month old niece that lives with me that I have helped take care of since she has been here. She is very talkative and is getting into everything, so I know how much attention a little one needs. I have had experience with diaper changes, bottle feedings, and bath times. I have also worked with a family who has a 3 year old and 1 1/2 year old. Fed them lunch, played games, went outside, and kept them engaged until their parents returned home from work. I have a car and would Read more be willing to do pick ups and drop offs if you needed. I am energetic and silly, and would love to be considered to be your nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Adriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Adriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now