Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Orange, NJ 07050

Meet Wanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Greetings to you and your family =)  Instead of writing about myself, I will copy and paste what my boss has posted on Mother's And More about me. If you are interested please feel free to contact me at anytime and I will be happy to answer all questions and concerns as well as have an interview =) Posted to Mothers & More/South Orange & Maplewood ·         POSTED SEPTEMBER 4, 2009 | 5:36 PM Wonderful Nanny Available P-T or F-T starting October My daughter is starting full time preschool, so beginning in October we will not be able to keep our Nanny (Wanda) on full-time. My daughter has some special needs and Wanda is great with her. Wanda takes her to some therapies, does various kinds of exercises and activities with her, and carefully follows plans and instructions. The ideal for me and my daughter would be if Wanda can find a Read more part-time position in the morning - early afternoon, so she can still take care of my daughter from 4 - 6pm M-F. However, Wanda needs the equivalent of full-time work (whether two P-T positions or one F-T). So, whatever your childcare needs, I highly recommend Wanda. Wanda's cell is (973) 592-6729.    Janet Epp-Rosenthal, Esq. CIT Corporate Compliance CIT Group Inc. 1 CIT Drive Livingston, NJ   07039 Direct:  (973) 535-3583 Fax:  (973) 740-5148 Email:  janet.epp-rosenthal@cit.com              

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/4/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Wanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Psychology minor Sociology

Graduated Centenary College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Wanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now