Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Pennington, NJ 08534

Meet Emma

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m Emma and I’ve been babysitting since I was 12 for kids ranging from 6 months old all the way to 12 years of age. I’ve worked with families for date-nights, last-minute emergencies, and more, but I’m now looking for a full-time family to care for on a weekly basis! I’m available all day Mon, Wed, Fri, and Saturdays, anytime before 5pm on Tues & Thurs, and Sundays after 3pm. I love to read (Bedtime stories are my forte!), arts & crafts, board games, sports like soccer and softball, and cooking! I have my own car and I love all kinds of animals!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now