Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Princeton, NJ 08540

Meet Jeanne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jeanne I am currently a Freshmen in college. I am looking for a part/full-time babysitting job that is not far from my house. I am currently available Everyday(since I am on summer break). I have a lifetime experience & babysat my brother Since he was born, my brother is also autistic. I am well versed in taking care of children between the ages of 6mo to 6 years. Specifically, I am very competent at:/ Meal and snacks preparation, Bathing, dressing the children and preparing them for school; Tidying up children &bedroom and play room; Keeping a vigilant eye on the children& activities, helping them with homework and organizing their leisure activities. I am a reliable, disciplined and honest individual. I am writing to express my strong interest in babysitting and the love and compassion I have for children. Thank you for your time and consideration. I Read more look forward to hearing from you Jeanne F

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Jeanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Jeanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now