Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Rutherford, NJ 07070

Meet Remi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Remi Nunziato. I am 22 years old and just graduated college with a bachelors degree in Family Science & Human Development. I have 12 years of babysitting experience with children ages 3 months to 13 years, including being a full time nanny for an infant. I have also worked as a pre school teacher for several years. I love spending time outside, doing arts & crafts and using our imaginations to create the most fun games! I am located in Pompano Beach & have my own brand new very reliable car. I am more than happy to help out with any chores around the house or any errands needed through the day! I look forward to hearing from you & hopefully getting a chance to meet your family !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Remi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Remi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now