Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Sewaren, NJ 07077

Meet Dayane

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is DAYANE OLIVEIRA, a 38 years-old Brazilian, I have been living in the USA since July 2000.  I am a American Citizen with a Driver’s License and a reliable car. I love pets, dancing, sports, beach.. I do not t smoke, drink and I am drug free. I am looking for a Full-Time position. I know the challenge of taking care of a child --- such as prepare their food, do their laundry, clean their room. I am energetic, fun, patient with children and also kind hearted. I love to play outside, do crafts, being to the library, parks any kind of things. I’m very organized person !! By being bilingual --- I also speak Portuguese and some Spanish --- your child will have the opportunity to experience and learn some healthy Portuguese words or even conversation. My academics qualifications are:   a. I took 6  years of Read more Ballet Classes in Sao Paulo, Brazil (1988-1995); b. 4 years of Swimming Classes in Sao Paulo, Brazil (1989-1994); c. 2 years of Law School in Sao Paulo, Brazil (1999-2000); d. 4 years of English Classes in Sao Paulo, Brazil, at American Brazilian English School (1995-1999); e. 3 years of English Classes at Cambridge Adult Education, Cambridge, MA (2002-2004); f. CPR (cardiopulmonary resuscitation) at American Red Cross, Boston, MA (2005); g. ServSafe, Boston, MA (2004).   I will be more than happy to hear back from you.  Please feel free to contact me at your convenience either by email dayaneo@hotmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/12/15

Ratings & reviews

Dayane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$35/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English Classes

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Dayane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now