Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Toms River, NJ 08757
  • 21 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Sydney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I'm Sydney and I'm graduating college in December and moving to NV in January! I always prided myself on being the person that my little cousins wanted to spend time with during family gatherings and was always the one family friends called to babysit. I've had experience working as a head camp counselor for the 3-5 age group summer camp in my home town as well as working in children's theatre. I also have experience during my time in college being the child guardian for the child actors on productions the school would put on. Prepandemic I worked as a theatre stage manager, so the safety and well being of multiple people on a production was always a priority. I'm COVID cautious and I enjoy cleaning!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sydney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sydney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now