JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine L.

Nanny in Voorhees, NJ 08043.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Voorhees, NJ

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Christine’s Bio

I am a 47 year old married gal with a fulltime nanny position in southern,NJ for the last 8 years. I have been a nanny for well over 25 years and that seems to be my calling. I love working and being with children and since I havnt been able to have my own, I feel they probably are loved double.My current position I had to have training for infant CPR as well as regular Red Cross CPR training. I have worked with infants up to 13 or so. I can swim,drive and have a Drivers License . I dont want to leave my current position, however, kids are older now and my position has gotten phased out.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/16/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jodi B. is a reference for Christine L. Relationship: Former Employer
Robert B. is a reference for Christine L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christine L.
Christine L.
Voorhees, NJ 08043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now