Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Belmar, NJ 07719
  • 20 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Taylor and I’m a nursing Major. I love children and helping out in any way I can! I like to think of myself as a very compassionate & selfless person! I am very understanding and patient as well. I also have a creative side when it comes to kids ! Arts & Crafts and Forts were always my specialty! I’m looking to meeting new families and giving a hand to those who need me !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/11/2020
  • My availability is valid through 1/15/21

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now