Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in West New York, NJ 07093

Meet Krissa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone, I have 8 years working with children of almost all ages, starting with newborns and ending with children of 6 years. I really have a lot of fun with the children! we sing, we Dance, We play but I always have time to teach them abc, numbers, arts and crafts. We go for a walk or to the park if the parents allow me. In all my jobs I have helped with the children's laundry, the bedroom and healthy food. I like to teach him good values ​​and attitudes and how indispensable are the words "thank you" and "please", as a mother of a 5 year old I simply apply the same as with my son, because for me the children I work with are my children too or at least is what I always try to offer them! if you need to know more about me. Lets Read more chat,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Krissa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Spanish

Share Krissa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now