JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin I.

Nanny in Westwood, NJ 07675.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westwood, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I have been baby-sitting since I was 11 years old and I am now 28. I've baby-sat children, ages 2 months to 12 years old. I've had experience working at a daycare for four years, in the infant room as well as floating in all ages up to 6. I am a first grade teacher and love working with children! I have a car that can fit three children. I enjoy playing with children, reading to them, doing crafts, and making up fun games outside! I am only able to work from the end of June until the beginning of September. I also tutor elementary aged children. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin I.
Kristin I.
Westwood, NJ 07675
29

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now