Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Manchester Township, NJ 08759
  • 19 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

As an artist, my creative approach to being around other people and children always involves finding what interests the personality of the person that I am entertaining and/or taking care of. It's important for children to feel like they are being paid attention to rather than just watched over. As a babysitter, cousin, aunt, and dance teacher I make sure that the children I am with feel like their needs are being met and that they are being heard and cared about, while still holding healthy boundaries with them. When I watch children I make sure that once their homework and chores are completed we spend time enjoying arts and crafts, playing games, partaking in fun physical activity, and anything else that keeps them away from the screen unless advised by the parents or caregivers to do otherwise.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/16/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/8/21

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Mental Health Counseling

Capella University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now