Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Meet Idi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Idi, and I am 24 years old. I have ample experience taking care of children for extended lengths of time. In essence, during my undergraduate education I was one of the few players entrusted to nanny for the coach of my volleyball team at Stockton University. I’ve watched her kids on numerous occasions (2014-2017) while she traveled state to state for recruiting purposes (i.e. four-five days) out of our season. Furthermore, I am the older sister of twin ten-year-old boys, and have watched the children of neighbors in the past. Most importantly, I am CPR certified, a certified personal trainer (current job), and certified nutrition coach. In addition, I graduated with my degree in Biology (May 2018), and have just recently applied to numerous accelerated nursing programs within the Philadelphia area. I am a highly competent, intelligent, observant, dynamic, calm, and friendly person. Also, I am super Read more clean, organized, punctual, and can be dedicated to your family for a year or longer. I know trusting someone with your kids is HARD – but I have the skills and persona to adjust to your family seamlessly. I believe that my background in healthcare, science, volunteer, and leadership will only be an asset. Most importantly, I love kids and it's my professional pursuit to be of care to others. I connect well with others, and I'm very fun - I have ample activities that kids would find fun. Good with baby formulas, infant feeding, proper sleeping technique, homework help, etc. I do not smoke or have tattoos. Clean driving record, and reliable transportation. Please feel free to call or email me so we can chat. I can provide you with references and a copy of my resume. I look forward to hearing from you soon, and Good Luck!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Idi doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Graduated The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Idi's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now