Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Albuquerque, NM 87102

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm 27 yrs old with a 4yr old daughter that I raise by myself with the help of daycare and some family. Since I have a 4yr old daughter of my own then I know alot about caring for a child from the day born to being a toddler now. I have also had experience babysitting and being a nanny before my miracle came about. I've had experience with babysitting since I was about 12 yrs old. From babysitting my sister to my cousins to my nephews and some friends kidos. I enjoy caring for others and especially for innocent miracles. Which is the ways I think about children. That they're innocent miracles that didn't choose to be about so they deserve all the care in the world.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now