Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Henderson, NV 89074

Meet Peyton

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Peyton and I'm seeking a nanny job for whoever is in need. I have no certifications as far as child care goes, but I do have a lot of experience babysitting different ages as well as experience being a personal assistant. So errands, chores etc are no problem to me. I grew up my whole life in Henderson, Nevada. So I know my way around town very well. After graduating High School at Coronado, I then started going to UNLV part time, then shortly after moved onto a Trade school where I graduated with Wedding Coordination and design. Now I'm currently running a small business, but have a lot of free time. Ive grown up very family oriented and believe its so important. Im full of life, compassionate, and loving. I love children and definitely see them in my future in a few years, but Read more For now I would love to start nannying! I have an extremely reliable and safe car, with a clean driving record (not to brag) ;) Hope to hear from someone soon that feels they can connect with me and want me apart of their families life!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Peyton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$350-$400/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Peyton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now