Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89145

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Moved to Las Vegas from Minnesota and am looking for work for the month while we attempt to get through this pandemic. I absolutely love children and pets so I thought this would be a good side gig to make some money and help families out while I have time! I have been babysitting since i was a 6th grader and am now 22 years old so i have a ton of experience! I regularly sat three families all throughout high school and also did nanny care for weeks at a time for a few families. Two families i sat for had multiples, infant twins and older children so I definitely have had my hands full and have not been overwhelmed! I love to play outdoors, all sports, dolls, baking, arts and crafts! I am outgoing and fun and also very responsible. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology and Read more came to Las Vegas with my sister post grad who is an SLP, speech pathologist, we have a 9 mo. old bernedoodle named Henry and live near DT summerlin. If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out I would love love love something to do this next month besides being stuck inside and go broke, haha!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$17/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

Psychology

Graduated University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2019

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now