JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ketia G.

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Ketia’s Bio

Hi name is Ketia Andrade, I'm 32 years old and I'm a very qualified nanny, who was currently working in the area of Washington DC. I am looking for a job as a nanny Monday to Friday. I have 11 years of experience with infants, toddlers, and children up to teen ages. I also have great references that I am happy to provide. I drive my own car. I am legal to work in the USA. I have my CPR and First Aid certificates and Children Development Associate(CDA). I am honest, friendly,responsible, well-organized, hardworking person. I always follow direction well. I'm a very outgoing person. I enjoy spending time with children, doing fun activities with them like going to the library, playground, museum, zoo, and also doing arts and crafts and making cards for birthdays and doing special things for holidays), teaching the kids numbers and the alphabet in English. If you have any more question you can email ketialovely@yahoo.com or you can call me at my cellphone (202)258-6673
Thank you for time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Creole

References

Jennifer R. is a reference for Ketia G. Relationship: Former Employer
Kathy K. is a reference for Ketia G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ketia G.
Ketia G.
Las Vegas, NV 89143
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now