Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Reno, NV 89512

Meet Dominique

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Dominique, I am 19 years old. I just moved herein LA, 2 minutes away from UCLA. I am originally from San Francisco. I moved to LA because I wanted to start fresh and start my life. I love music and adventure, I love to hike, and get ice cream! I have a 11 & 6-year-old sisters so I do have a-lot of experience and hopefully one day to have my own! My dream job is to be a midwife! I previously worked at a senior home so I am good with anyone and any age! I do know CPR and I did get my shots already! I would love to help you out! I'm trying to find something fast and close to me as possible. I dont have a car at the moment but I will be ok getting to work! I am very interested to Read more work for you. I am very energetic and caring, and loving. I hope you consider me! Please connect me if interested at 650-784-8569 . Thank you! Hope to speck to you soon. Dominique

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/9/2018
  • My availability is valid through 4/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Dominique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Dominique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now