Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Akron, NY 14001

Meet Khloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Khloe and I would consider myself to be a natural caretaker. I grew up with 3 younger siblings, and was like a bonus parent to the 2 youngest. In my career, I tend to lead toward jobs where I'm helping people. As I look back, babysitting was one of my favorite jobs... I'm very outgoing and sometimes a kid at heart. I'm also super creative and love to plan fun activities both inside and out! I love all of the fun things that come with child care, but also strive to teach and allow children to grow and develop into amazing people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Khloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Khloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now