Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10460

Meet Evelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I am very reliable person, caring I have two girls which they are both adults ages 30 n 18 . Here is a letter of recommendation from someone special I use to take care of I treated him like he was my own. My name is Melissa Lopez and I have known Evelyn for over five years. When I had my son, I knew I needed to find a babysitter that was reliable, responsible, and loving. It was not easy to leave my 3 month old with someone else and return to my teaching career. She cared for my son from 2014 to 2017, when he entered school. My husband and I feel that it was the best decision we have ever made when it came to hiring a caregiver for our son. Evelyn is extremely capable of caring for children of all ages. One of the qualities that I Read more admire the most is her patience. She always remains calm under any circumstances. She treated my son as her own, and we even consider her family now. I highly recommend that you hire Evelyn. I believe she will be a great asset to your daycare, and both the children and staff will love her. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me at 646-641-5753. Sincerely, Melissa Lopez I hope you consider me as a candidate

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Evelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Evelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now