Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10469

Meet Joan

i have been a nanny for over 20 +years have the pleasure and experience of working with different families of different ethnic such has the Jewish families this includes the religious ones also Italians,for me personally it's always have been a pleasure working with kids cause they're unique in their own way and i find them fun and easy to deal and get along with, the more i work for them the more experience i gain and the more I love the job I do for them currently my job as ended and I'm seeking a full time position willing to work on or off the books ,I have excellent references which both in written and verbally if ur interested who you can speak with I'm willing to provide these references. I'm familiar with both the upper west and east side anyone interested can email me thank you all. I Read more am also CPR certified may job recently ended March 2020 because the family is relocating to the suburbs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/27/20

Ratings & reviews

Joan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Education

Additional services

  • Laundry

Share Joan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now