Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10453

Meet Shalom

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Shalom, I am 19 years old and I graduated from High School. I'm going this fall to college to study Speech Pathology for kids, I have been a nanny for the past 4 years and I am looking for a full time position. I currently live in Bronx, NY. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 1 month old infant for 2 years.. I have my certificate from day care training (30 hrs) and my CPR. Also I have a recomendation letter. I speak English and Spanish fluently.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/30/2017
  • My availability is valid through 9/29/17

Ratings & reviews

Shalom doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Share Shalom's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now