JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10455

Meet Celeste

  • Comfortable with pets

I have completed my Associates Degree in Early childhood education with require certification such as School Violence prevention and intervention as well Identification and reporting of child abuse and maltreatment. I am in the process of get a CPR certification. I have little expirience with children but I have the based knowledge of a Childs well being. I also have some knowledge in health risk in children, i know from own experience as a mother who's son has allergies and its asthmatic. I want to pursue further education in childhood. I willing to take any further programs to enrich my education and the benefits to those who are in the future will be under my care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/10/2018
  • My availability is valid through 10/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Celeste doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated

Share Celeste's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now