Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10458

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is crystal. I love to read,write and skateboard. I went to school for criminal justice. I have babysat before. I was also a school aide for children 5-8. I was also apart of a program from california that brought there service over here and selected me as one of the top canadates to watch over children and be in charge of certain gaming programs from ages 5-12. I babysitted for a family of 3 boys one time for about 2years which was super fun. I never put this down in my resume due to the jobs i was applying for. But i truly do believe that I can be the perfect babysitter and role model for any child. I have 0 social media so no worries on me being on my phone and not paying attention the child. I take my job especially with children very seriously.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

Additional services

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now