Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10459

Meet Kayla

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kayla, I am 24 years old, currently working in Madison Square Garden part time. I reside in the Bronx. I am the oldest of 3 siblings and the oldest of 14 grandchildren. I only have 1 year of paid experience but plenty of experience with babysitting children in my family. I am CPR certified & also certified in Health & Safety. I’m super loving, caring and bubbly. I have the perfect balance of being a kid during play time and teaching respect and kindness while needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/02/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early Childhood

Attended

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now